Match 1
Masayuki Mitomi, Rion Mizuki defeat Ryuki Honda, Takumi Baba

Mizuki: I didn’t know you were a minor.
Mitomi: Kabukichou Pro Wrestling has a show on March 13th, anyone that is interested please come. All I can do is keep fighting.
Mizuki: Kabukichou is all adults, so please come visit and we’ll show you the charm of adults.

Baba: Honda, I’m sorry.
Baba: My heart is broken. It’s the most disappointing way to lose, Honda had been knocked out and I was lost. I feel sorry for being his senior. The next time we face those guys we’ll win, so let’s do it.

Match 2
Hana Kimura, Asuka defeat Saki, Miyuki Taka

Hana: Last year we kept losing, but today a new year began. I feel like 2019 just began.
Asuka: Even though it’s already been a month? But this might be our first real shot, it felt like the best one ever.
Hana: Isn’t this the perfect time? We finally formed a tag, so I want us to go together well.
Asuka: It might be right to say that occasionally.
Hana: Then let’s continue to increase our connection together. Let’s work hard this year as well

Takase: So tall and then became even larger.
Saki: She really became big
Takase: It was the first time I’ve wrestled Hana and when we locked up her limbs were so long, I was jealous.
Saki: Yeah they were really long.

Match 3
Kuma Arashi defeats Tsugutaka Sato, Shunsuke Sayama

Sato: It became a three way and Sayama was added, so there wasn’t much opportunity to face Kuma Arashi in the match. I don’t know if there is a lot for me to say to be honest. But I’ll keep looking forward and will continue to surpass Kuma.
Sayama: I tried to battle with Sato but lost the battle of power. It’s disappointing. I need to practice a lot more, but I want to face Kuma Arashi again whether its a singles or tag match.

Match 4
Masayuki Kono defeats Alejandro

After the match, Kono took the mic: Thank you for coming by to see me. It was fun. I also enjoyed this match today.This is the final battle.I hope you don’t mind there’s something I want to say, earlier the W-1 Tag Championships were relinquished. Why don’t we form a tag? You the smallest, and me the tallest.

After that Alejandro took the mic: Oi, oi did you hear that?Just now, Kono said he wants to form a team with Alejandro didn’t he? Good! Kono, let’s do it! I’m sorry for calling you out until now. From no on we’re partners, and I’ll call you Masayuki!

Backstage

Kono: His feelings were conveyed well.
Alejandro: From no one this is my partner Masayuki We said we wanted to tag together so we will do it.
Kono: You call me by my first name… Even my parents never really called me that, and I’ve always been someone’s senior.
Alejandro: The tag titles were relinquished? Let’s try and take them!
Kono: We’ll have to see about the power balance of this time, but I didn’t have a partner so I had to find a whole new partner. Everyone knows that he moved about to make W-1 more exciting, I thought it was awful and never thought to team with him. For now let’s work together.
Alejandro: Alejandro and Masayuki, let’s go!

Match5
Shuji Kondo defeats Seiki Yoshioka

After the match Tachibana entered the ring and Kondo took the mic: He’s finally back. But StrongHearts, you too have a young guy returning from injury Did he break his neck? CIMA, you’ve really tormented our young Tondokoro. Well StrongHearts’ young Yamamura, I’ll be sure to torment you at Korakuen. We’ll make it clear at Korakuen. He then promised victory to the fans.

Backstage

Yoshioka: I lost. I was happy to have this match, I felt comfortable coming straight on against him. But I was able to learn how to face a bigger guy, one with power like he has.

Kondo: Everyone is happy this guy could return. I’ve been able to survive until now. Everything I said in the ring, tell it StrongHearts.
Tachibana: I’m coming back I’ll let loose all the frustration I’ve built up on you. Take a good look!

Match 6
Kaz Hayashi, Andy Wu, Pegaso Illuminar defeat Manabu Soya, Daiki Inaba, Mazada

Kaz: This is W-1’s two top. (soccer formation with two forwards at the front line). We’ll show you what no one else can do.
Pegaso: The opponent’s for my 5 trial series haven’t been announced. I don’t know who is next or where it will be. All I can do is keep my eyes on my next opponent and defeat them. And I don’t think my tag with Hayashi-san is over, we’ll keep doing it.
Kaz: Until now I’ve gone without a title, but this is my chance to get that shiny white belt. I will take it to the top and drive the cruisers further.
Andy: I’m able to be called the winner today, but Yoshioka, he lost. I’m looking forward to seeing you in Korakuen.

Soya: We couldn’t get the final victory but there are thing we still have to solve, the spy problem isn’t over.And then the tag belts, Doi got hurt didn’t he.So those belts are vacant now right? Let’s go take them.
Inaba: We can’t take them if we wrestle like we did to today. We have to start today. We can’t take it like that.
Soya: It’s alright Today is today, and tomorrow is tomorrow.
Inaba: That’s wrong, you can’t think like that.
Soya: I guess if we only have one shot we have to take it.
Inaba: Please think about it more clearly.
Soya: Wait wait. Let’s forget about today We should step up for the next match But I’ll always aim for the tag belt.
Mazada: It’s the Cruiser Fes next. I’m Mazada with a 20 year long career and I was allowed to enter. Everyone please support me.

Match 7
Jiro “Ikemen” Kuroshio, Jun Tondokoro versus Shotaro Ashino, Yusuke Kodama

Ikemen took the mic after the match: Tondokoro, you were able to to do a lot and it was fun.
Tondokoro: Today I wasn’t able to get the three count but at Korakuen I’ll get the three count on CIMA.
Tachiba: I will, no W-1 will win against Stronghearts!

Backstage

Ikemen: Did you see my new move the Ikemen slash?
Tachibana: I was busy holding back Kuma Arashi
Ikemen: Well I’ll do it again in Ageo then.
Tachibana: Is it that good?
Ikemen: It was thanks to Kondo-san, but in the end W-1 will crush Stronghearts. W-1 will be standing. And T-Hawk who holds the belt, I’ll take him down. I’ll make it reality. Finish!
Tondokoro: I’ve said it many times but I will crush CIMA!
Tachibana: I told you earlier but, look at today’s Ikemen. 2.13 it doesn’t matter who. One by one we’ll kill you. We will beat you. You will beat Cima, and you will beat T-Hawk!
Ikemen: I’ll crush T-Hawk
Tachibana: For W-1 we’ll crush them all!